Note: administrators can always delete users. Managers can only delete users if the account settings allow it.
- Go to People > Users and find the person you want to remove.
- Click on the name or the email address to open the user profile.
- Click on the trash icon.
What happens when I delete a user?
When deleting a user, everything connected to this user profile will disappear. This means that even if you would create a new user with the same name and email address, the user would not be able to access their responses from previous surveys and would be asked to create a new password.